AWARDED DECORATIONS BY THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF NORTH MACEDONIA, Stevo Pendarovski (2019-)

Decree	Decorated	Order / Medal
No. 1 13.8.2019	NATO Liaison Office in Skopje	Order of Military Merit
-5.2.2017		Awarded on 18.8.2019
No. 2 13.8.2019	Squadron of Transport Helicopters of the Air Brigade of the Joint Operational Command of the Army of the Republic of North Macedonia	Order of Military Merit Awarded on 18.8.2019
No. 3 23.8.2019	Vladimir Todor Simonovski Zvonko Ilija Tomeski Kire Dragi Gievski Pepi Bogoja Trajcevski Dragan Zlate Blazevski Aleksandar Eftim Petrovski Sasho Velko Krstev Penche Radivoj Ilioski Firefighters	8 Medals of Bravery Awarded on 6.9.2019
No. 4 13.08.2020	Office of Defense Cooperation of the United States of America	Order of Military Merit Awarded on 18.8.2020
No. 5 13.08.2020	Third Infantry Battalion of the First Infantry Brigade of the Operations Command of the Army of the Republic of North Macedonia	Order of Military Merit Awarded on 18.8.2020
No. 6 13.08.2020	Military Medical Support Battalion of the Logistics Base of the Army of the Republic of North Macedonia	Order of Military Merit Awarded on 18.8.2020
No. 7 13.10.2020	Monastery St. John the Baptist - Bigorski	Order of Merit for the Republic of North Macedonia

		Awarded on
		15.10.2020
		Order of Merit for the
		Republic of North
No. 8	Goran Stefanovski, posthumously	Macedonia
19.07.2021	Goran Steranovski, postnumously	
		Awarded on
		23.07.2021
	Zafir Hadjimanov, posthumously	Order of Merit for the
		Republic of North
No. 9		Macedonia
19.07.2021		
		Awarded on
		23.07.2021
		Order of Merit for the
No. 10 19.07.2021		Republic of North
	Domai Nacimi nacthum quali	Macedonia
	Remzi Nesimi, posthumously	
		Awarded on
		23.07.2021
No. 11 19.07.2021	Zhivko Mukaetov	Order of Merit for the
		Republic of North
		Macedonia
		Awarded on
		23.07.2021
	Army of the Republic of North Macedonia	Order of Military
No. 12		Merit
NO. 12 12.08.2021		
12.08.2021		Awarded on
		18.08.2021
No. 12		Order "September 8"
No. 13	Stojan Andov	_
06.09.2021		Awarded on
		08.09.2021
	The Members of the Assembles of the	Order "September 8"
No. 14	The Members of the Assembly of the	_
06.09.2021	Republic of Macedonia in the mandate	Awarded on
-	period from 1990 to 1994	08.09.2021
No. 15 21.03.2022	Milica Stojanova	Order of Merit for the
		Republic of North
		Macedonia
_		
		Awarded on

	<u> </u>	
		25.03.2022
		Order of Merit for the
No. 16		Republic of North
21.03.2022	Milka Eftimova	Macedonia
21.03.2022	Ivilika Eitilliova	
		Awarded on
		25.03.2022
No. 17	Stojna Vangelovska	Order of Merit for the
		Republic of North
		Macedonia
21.03.2022		
		Awarded on
		25.03.2022
		Order of Merit for the
		Republic of North
No. 18		Macedonia
26.05.2022	Paul Krugman	Maccaonia
		Awarded on
		30.05.2022
No. 19 26.05.2022	Economic Chamber of North Macedonia	Order of Merit for the
		Republic of North
		Macedonia
		Macedonia
		Awarded on
		30.05.2022
	Krste Crvenkovski, posthumously	Order of the Republic of North Macedonia
No. 20		of North Macedonia
22.07.2022		A
•		Awarded on
		02.08.2022
	Nevena Nikolova Georgieva-Dunja, posthumously	Order of Military
No. 21		Merit
22.07.2022		
,,,		Awarded on
		02.08.2022
	Nikola Stojanovski	
	Jovan Velichkovski	
No. 22 22.07.2022	Trajanka Avramovska, posthumously	Medal of Bravery
	Ilija Dunovski	
	Nikola Nikoloski	Awarded on
	Cvetko Cvetkoski	02.08.2022
	Kadria Xhaferi	
	Dafinka Bogoeva	
No. 23	Trajan Gocevski	Order of Military
16.08.2022	Trajan Gocevski	Merit

No. 24 16.08.2022 Logistics Base of the Army of the Army of the Republic of North Macedonia Awarded or 18.08.2022 Order of Milit Merit Awarded or Awar	2
No. 24 Logistics Base of the Army of the Army of the Republic of North Macedonia Order of Milit Merit	
16.08.2022 the Republic of North Macedonia Awarded or	
18.08.2022	
No. 25 Reserve Officer Organization of the Merit	ary
16.08.2022 Republic of North Macedonia Awarded or 18.08.2022	2
No. 26 05.09.2022 Olivera Nakovska - Bikova Awarded or 08.09.2022	n
No. 27 05.09.2022 Branimir Jovanovski Awarded or 08.09.2022	n
No. 28 05.09.2022 Shaban Trstena Awarded or 08.09.2022	oer 8" n
No. 29 05.09.2022 Dejan Georgievski Awarded or 08.09.2022	oer 8" n
Pece Atanasovski, posthumously Nikola Badev, posthumously Mirvet Belovska, posthumously Anka Gieva Ajri Demirovski, posthumously Vaska Ilieva, posthumously Vanja Lazarova, posthumously Kiril Manchevski, posthumously Tale Ognenovski, posthumously Kocho Petrovski, posthumously Aleksandar Sarievski, posthumously Violeta Tomovska Jonche Hristovski, posthumously	t for North a
No. 31 The President of the Republic of Poland, 20.10.2022 His Excellency Mr. Andrzej Duda Order "Septemb	

24.10.2022

AWARDED RECOGNITIONS – Charter of the Republic of North Macedonia:

- 1. With the Decision of the President of the Republic of North Macedonia of 23.8.2019, a Charter of the Republic of North Macedonia is awarded to the **Territorial Fire Brigade of the City of Skopje** on 6.9.2019.
- With the Decision of the President of the Republic of North Macedonia of 12.08.2021, a Charter of the Republic of North Macedonia is awarded to Lieutenant Colonel Egil Daltweit, a member of the Armed Forces of the Kingdom of Norway on 18.08.2021
- 3. With the Decision of the President of the Republic of North Macedonia of 12.08.2021, a Charter of the Republic of North Macedonia is awarded to **Center for Foreign Languages at the Army of the Republic of North Macedonia** on 18.08.2021
- 4. With the Decision of the President of the Republic of North Macedonia of 12.08.2021, a Charter of the Republic of North Macedonia is awarded to the Artillery Battalion of the Army of the Republic of North Macedonia on 18.08.2021.
- 5. With the Decision of the President of the Republic of North Macedonia of 21.03.2022, a Charter of the Republic of North Macedonia was awarded to the **Faculty of Dramatic Arts**, on 25.03.2022.
- 6. With the Decision of the President of the Republic of North Macedonia of 21.03.2022, a Charter of the Republic of North Macedonia was awarded to the International Cinematographers' Film Festival "Manaki Brothers", on 25.03.2022.
- 7. With the Decision of the President of the Republic of North Macedonia of 21.03.2022, a Charter of the Republic of North Macedonia was awarded to the **National Institution "Turkish Theater"**, on 25.03.2022.
- 8. With the Decision of the President of the Republic of North Macedonia of 26.05.2022, a Charter of the Republic of North Macedonia was awarded to **Branko Azeski**, on 30.05.2022.